Contact Us

We look forward to speaking with you about your project. Please submit the form below or call us direct (650) 298-0300 with any questions.

Phone

(650) 298-0300

Roseville Office

Administration and Estimating

1624 Santa Clara Dr. #120
Roseville, CA 95661

Hayward Office and Warehouse

Purchasing, Equipment and Deliveries

20797 Cabot Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545

Direct Contacts

Steve Singewald – President
Steve@rountreeinc.com
Sean Singewald – Vice President
Sean@rountreeinc.com
Dawna Crabb – Controller
DCrabb@rountreeinc.com
Scott Strombom – Senior Project Manager
SStrombom@rountreeinc.com
Bobby Helzer – Estimating
BHelzer@rountreeinc.com
Whitney Sotoa – Service Manager
WSotoa@rountreeinc.com
Jose Sanchez – Purchasing
Jose@rountreeinc.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

Roseville Office

Administration and Estimating

1624 Santa Clara Dr. #120
Roseville, CA 95661

Hayward Office and Warehouse

Purchasing, Equipment and Deliveries

20797 Cabot Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545